Meet the Staff

Skip Navigation Linksdefault

Home > About Us

outside of school

​​Administration 


 td.jpeg

                                                          Principal - Thomas Dinga

                                                        TDinga@divineredeemer.org 

            IMG_2115.JPG                      zarah.jpeg

                 Receptionist/Teacher Aide - Susan Nasser                                       Business Manager - Zarah DiFilippo

                        snasser@divineredeemer.org                                                        zdifilippo@divineredeemer.org

             april.jpeg

                           Food Services - April Burke 

                          ABurke@divineredeemer.org

Faculty

             IMG_2179.JPG                         barbara.jpeg                   

Preschool (Half Day) - Beth Jack  bjack@divineredeemer.org                    Preschool (Full Day)/Terrific Twos - Barbara Johns 

                                                                                                                                       bjohns@divineredeemer.org

            natalie.jpeg                          IMG_2212.JPG

Kindergarten - Natalie Schmidt   NSchmidt@divineredeemer.org        Grade 1 - Jamie Renshaw  jsrenshaw@divineredeemer.org​

          IMG_2233.JPG                           IMG_2256.JPG

Grade 2 - Stephanie Morris  smorris@divineredeemer.org                    Grade 3 - Melissa Sheaffer   msheaffer@divineredeemer.org

       IMG_2296.JPG                              IMG_2294.JPG

Grade 4 - Jane Hulings  jhulings@divineredeemer.org                         Grade 5 - Danielle Kephart  dkephart@divineredeemer.org

        mary.jpeg                             

Grade 6 -  Mary Mazzotta  MMazzotta@divineredeemer.org                 Music/Computer Tami Bernot tbernot@divineredeemer.org​      

        jon.jpeg                ashton.jpeg

Health/Phys. Ed - Jon Dilick  JDilick@divineredeemer.org                 All-Preschool – Ashton Hollingshad-Earley 

                                                                                                                  AHollingshad@divineredeemer.org

Support Staff

Math Resource - Amy Held, Catapult Learning   amy.held@catapultlearning.com

Title I Reading - Heidi Peterson, Armstrong School District    hpeterson@asd.k12.pa.us

Guidance - Jocelyn Hawk, Catapult Learning  jocelyn.hawk@catapultlearning.com

Speech Clinician - Janice Appolonia, ARIN IU#28    jappolonia@iu28.org

Art -  Marie Hilty   MHilty@divineredeemer.org

School Nurse - Amanda Crytzer, Armstrong School District   acrytzer@asd.k12.pa.us​