Meet the Staff

Skip Navigation Linksdefault

Home > About Us

outside of school

​​Administration 


 td.jpeg

                                                          Principal - Thomas Dinga

                                                        TDinga@divineredeemer.org 

            IMG_2115.JPG                      zarah.jpeg

                 Receptionist/Teacher Aide - Susan Nasser                                       Business Manager - Zarah DiFilippo

                        snasser@divineredeemer.org                                                        zdifilippo@divineredeemer.org

             april.jpeg

                           Food Services - April Burke 

                          ABurke@divineredeemer.org

Faculty

             IMG_2179.JPG                         barbara.jpeg                   

                               Preschool - Beth Jack                                                                      Preschool - Barbara Johns 

                            bjack@divineredeemer.org                                                                bjohns@divineredeemer.org

            natalie.jpeg                          IMG_2212.JPG

                         Kindergarten - Natalie Schmidt                                                             Grade 1 - Jamie Renshaw 

                         NSchmidt@divineredeemer.org                                                       jsrenshaw@divineredeemer.org​

          IMG_2233.JPG                           IMG_2256.JPG

                             Grade 2 - Stephanie Morris                                                               Grade 3 - Melissa Sheaffer 

                           smorris@divineredeemer.org                                                          msheaffer@divineredeemer.org

       IMG_2296.JPG                              IMG_2294.JPG

                         Grade 4 - Jane Hulings                                                                    Grade 5 - Danielle Kephart 

                    jhulings@divineredeemer.org                                                             dkephart@divineredeemer.org

        mary.jpeg                             

                          Grade 6 -  Mary Mazzotta                                                                    Music/Computer - Tami Bernot                                  

                     MMazzotta@divineredeemer.org                                                               tbernot@divineredeemer.org​      

        jon.jpeg                

                          Health/Phys. Ed - Jon Dilick  

                         JDilick@divineredeemer.org                 

                                                                                                               

Support Staff

Math Resource - Amy Held, Catapult Learning   amy.held@catapultlearning.com

Guidance - , Catapult Learning  @catapultlearning.com

Speech Clinician - Kathy Beers, ARIN IU#28    kbeers@iu28.org

Art -  Marie Hilty   MHilty@divineredeemer.org

School Nurse - Amanda Crytzer, Armstrong School District   acrytzer@asd.k12.pa.us​